Chris Cappiello

Vice President of Business Development

Tom Dupree

Director - Private Network Sales

Kyle Purintun

Vice President of Engineering

Lori Canu


Chris York

Vice President of Sales

Dino Bakakis

Managing Director – EMEA

Robert Justice

Vice President of System Integration Division

Nelson Arada

Vice President of Operations

Malchy Holguin

Director - Project Coordination

Scott Broadfoot

Director of Supply Chain

Sean Johnson

Director - System Integration Division

Zack Jones

Vice President of Network Build Division

Scotty Waters

Director of Safety

Zach Donner

Director - System Integration Division

Andrew Shaver

Director – Product Line Management